Lakeland Hills Homeowners Association - Divisions 1, 2 & 4A
HomeNewslettersBoard MinutesArchitectural Control Comm.MapAuburn Code EnforcementHistory of LakelandGet InvolvedDownloads & FormsYour Beautiful HomeEvents CalendarContacts


We want to know what you think about our Association and website.  Please email your thoughts, questions, and comments to 
For questions concerning the Architectural Control Committee (ACC), please email

   Board of Directors

   Deborah Gordon (term expires: 2023)           Megan Shafer (term expires: 2024)           Donald Martin (term expires 2025)

Andrew Rawls - President
Jim Hawley - Vice President & Architectural Control Committee 
Megan Shafer - Secretary
Monica Hawley - Treasurer 
Other Homeowners Associations within the LakeLand Hills Community

Beneficial Homeowners Association

Lakeland Living

PMB #260, 1402 Lake Tapps Parkway SE, Suite F104, Auburn, WA 98092